Soulcraft Music · Est. MMXVI
Cart 0
Choke Wire – Recognize Your Demons (CD)

Soulcraft Music

Choke Wire – Recognize Your Demons (CD)



Choke Wire is a hardcore band from Roma, Italy featuring former members of Payback, Strength Approach, The Fourth Sin and The Difference among others. Formed in the summer of 2016, the band took a full year playing a few shows around the country and writing their first studio work “RECOGNIZE YOUR DEMONS”. Looking at today’s world with critical and cynical eyes, the result is this 8-songs of straight-up hardcore punk without compromise.

1. Fear No Shame
2. Ghetto Monster Blaster
3. Black Wolf
4. 1, 2, 3... Fuck You
5. Dictatorsheep
6. One Life, No Chance 
7. Rise Up (Fascist Nation)
8. Recognize Your Demons

Share this Product

More from this collection